• Mandatory Disclosure
  • Grievance cell
  • Anti Ragging
  • AICTE Complaint Cell

  • Quick Contact

    Where you have the freedom to take wings

    Academic Bodies

    Academic Executive Council

    The academic Executive Council consists of Chairman, General Secretary,Deputy Director and Dean and Principal . The Chairman is the ex-officio chairman of the council. There shall be a minimum of five meetings in a year.

    The College Council

    The College Council consists of Principal, Deputy Director and Dean, Heads of Departments, Workshop Superintendent, Dy. Wardens of the hostels and Placement officer. The Principal is the Ex-officio President of the council and the council appoints a Secretary. The Principal considers the opinion of the college council in the administration of the college. Members for the various committees for examination, timetable, discipline, anti-ragging, etc. are nominated by the College Council. The Council meets once in every month or as and when necessary.

    The Staff conveners

    Discipline Committee : Prof. Aneesh V N HOD- ME
    Anti-ragging committee : Prof. Ramani K, HOD- CSE

    The student council

    The student council consists of Principal, Vice-Principal, Deputy Director and Dean, Heads of Departments, staff representatives and two student representatives (one boy and one girl) from each class.

    Contact us

    • Near ESIC Medical College, Parippally (via)
    • Kollam, Kerala, PIN Code-691302
    • Contact : 0474 2577958/959
    • Fax : 0474 2577960
    • Email: ukfindia@gmail.com

    All Rights Reserved at UKF College of Engineering & Technology 2014-2015

    Virtus IT Services